Daily Log 7/15/09

July 15, 2009 § 1 Comment

It’s official.  I’m bored!  I think I am going to do some sprints at the track on Friday, take Saturday off and begin my week again on Sunday.  I’m finding I am going to bed an hour later and getting up an hour later also so I guess I’m used to the 7.5 hours of sleep I usually get every night.

Here’s my day:

1.  syntrax nectar protein drink followed by a green drink, green tea

2.  chobani plain greek yogurt w/handful blueberries, raw walnuts

3.  roasted vegetables (zucchini, red onion, red bell pepper), fresh mozzerella, fresh basil in an Ezekial wrap, cantaloupe

4.  sugar snap peas, 3 tablespoons hummus

5.  chicken drumstick/leg, 1/4 c brown rice, roasted asparagus, piece of dark chocolate

6.  cottage cheese snack pack, blueberries, nut and seed crunch bar

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to Daily Log 7/15/09

  • Deana says:

    I am going to make these tomorrow for lunch with some veggies right from my own garden! Thanks for the great idea!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Daily Log 7/15/09 at Living Lean.

meta

