Daily Log 7/30/09

July 30, 2009 § 1 Comment

I’m still fighting this cold or sinus infection so I wasn’t feeling so hot this morning but I was SO excited to run in my new Nike Frees go I made myself get up!  Here’s my review in case you missed it.

Here’s my day:

a.m. – Workout – 1 min sprint intervals to 10.5 mph/2 min recovery for 17 mins.  2×15 prone jackknife just because I kind of miss them from Phase 1 of NROL4W!  🙂

1.  immediately following workout – syntrax nectar protein drink. after shower – green drink, green tea

2.  1 cup strawberry kefir w/scoop Miracle Reds, Mrs. Mays nut and berry crunch

3.  mexican bowl – leftover ground chicken taco meat, 1/4 c brown rice, homemade guacamole and salsa. watermelon

4.  sugar snap peas w/3 tablespoons hummus, handful Mrs Mays nut and berry crunch

5.  green thai curry w/shrimp, green beans, bamboo shoots over 1/4 c brown rice

6.  1/2 c 2% cottage cheese w/blueberries and cherries, nut and seed crunch bar

Tomorrow is lifting.  I am hoping whatever this bug is will pass quickly.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Daily Log 7/30/09

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Daily Log 7/30/09 at Living Lean.

meta

