Blogging in 2010

December 1, 2009 § Leave a comment

Can you believe we’re into December already?  The end of 2009 is fast approaching.  Did you get all the things accomplished that you wanted to this year?  I did, and much more!  I think goal setting is very important to success.  Most people set goals and have big plans for the beginning of every year but burn out quickly.  I have some big things planned for 2010, and I am already thinking about interesting blog content but I need your help.  I’d love to hear what you want to see more of next year.  Vote now!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Blogging in 2010 at Living Lean.

meta

