Training for Week 12/13 – 12/19/09

December 20, 2009 § Leave a comment

There was no training this week.  Getting over a cold and taking care of my kids was my first priority so I pushed up my week off.  Plus I don’t like the idea of taking Christmas week off.  For me, when my eating is all over the place, I at least like to know that my workouts are going strong.  I did get 8 hours of sleep every night though and I have to say that I think I needed a mental break as well.  I am feeling refreshed and ready to take on the next week.  I am changing my schedule a little bit so I can be sure to take Christmas day off.  My plan for the upcoming week is to nail the workouts, eat treats in moderation, and enjoy the time with my family. 

Until next week my friends, train hard. 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Training for Week 12/13 – 12/19/09 at Living Lean.

meta

